By

Read By

Stephanie Racine

Length

Audiobook Review

Sometimes I Lie

Alice Feeney

Overall
Performance

Stars_edited.jpg

Excellent, Unforgettable, Best of the nest

Very good, thoroughly enjoyed, 

Good, Solid, Enjoyed many aspects

STAR RATINGS GUIDE

THE BIRDICT

heart_edited.png

SQUAWKING THE TALK

SHALL I COMPARE THEE TO...​​

speech marks_edited.png
+.png
-.png
 
info_edited.png

ABOUT

Sometimes I Lie

THE BLURB

"My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me. 1. I'm in a coma. 2. My husband doesn't love me anymore. 3. Sometimes I lie. Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this new thriller down. Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it's perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow."